Ash Wednesday

Mass celebrated at 8am, 12.45pm and 7pm

 

Stations of the Cross

Tuesdays at 7pm and Fridays after 12.45pm Mass

 

Holy Week

Saturday 24th March

Mass at 9am (in Polish), 10am

Confessions from 10.30am to 6pm

Vigil Mass of Palm Sunday at 6pm

Sunday 25th March - Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Mass at 9am, 10.30 (in Polish), 12 noon, 5.45pm (in Polish), 7.30pm

Monday 26th March - Holy Monday

Mass at 8am, 12.45pm, 6pm (in Polish)

Confessions from 1.15pm to 6pm

Tuesday 27th March - Holy Tuesday

Mass at 8am, 12.45pm

Confessions from 1.15pm to 6pm

Chrism Mass at 7pm

Wednesday 28th March - Spy Wednesday

Mass at 8am, 12.45pm, 6pm (in Polish)

Confessions from 1.15pm to 6pm

 

The Sacred Triduum

Thursday 29th March - Holy Thursday

Confessions from 1.15pm to 6pm

Mass of the Lord's Supper at 7pm

Night Prayer at 11pm

Friday 30th March - Good Friday

Commemoration of the Passion of the Lord at 3pm and 5pm (in Polish)

Stations of the Cross at 7pm

Confessions from 4.30pm to 7.30pm

Saturday 31st March - Holy Saturday

Blessing of Easter Food (in Polish) at 12.30pm, 3pm and 5pm

 

The Solemnity of the Resurrection of the Lord

Saturday 31st March - The Vigil of the Resurrection

Easter Vigil at 9pm

Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday 

Procession and Mass (in Polish) at 7am

Mass at 9am, 10.30am (in Polish), 12 noon and 5.45pm (in Polish)

No 7.30pm Mass celebrated today

Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday  

Mass at 11am (in Polish), 12.45pm and 6pm (in Polish)