CHRISTMAS MASS TIMES 2018

Saturday 22nd December; Sunday 23rd December

Ordinary weekend schedule.

Monday 24th December: Christmas Eve

Mass at 8.00am; 9.00am (Polish); 12.45pm

First Mass of Christmas: 6pm

Vigil Mass 9pm (in Polish)

Carols and Readings at 11.15pm followed by Midnight Mass

Tuesday 25th December: Christmas Day

Mass at 10.30am, 12 noon (in Polish), 5.45pm (in Polish)

Wednesday 26th December

Mass at 11.00am, 12.30pm (in Polish), 5.45pm (in Polish)

Thursday 27th December; Friday 28th December

Mass at 12.45pm and 6pm (in Polish)

Saturday 29th December; Sunday 30th December

Ordinary weekend schedule.

Monday 31st December

Mass at 12.45pm and 2.30pm (in Polish, with Te Deum)

Tuesday 1st January (Solemnity of Our Lady, mother of God)

Mass at 11.00am, 12.30pm (in Polish), 6.00pm (in Polish)

Wednesday 2nd January - Friday 4th January

Mass at 12.45pm, 6.00pm (in Polish)